

UNION TERRITORY OF JAMMU & KASHMIR HEALTH & MEDICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE KATHUA

ORDER

Sub: Scientific committee for DNB accreditation.

For the purpose of DNB accreditation, committee of following members is hereby framed to oversee the process:

Chairman: Dr. Anjali Nadir Bhat, Principal, GMC kathua.

Members:

- 1. Dr. Raj Rishi Sharma, Professor and Head, Department of Surgery.
- 2. Dr. Surinder K Attri, Professor and Head, Department of Pathology.
- 3. Dr. B N Bhougal, Professor and Head, Department of Medicine.
- 4. Dr. Vineeta Sawhney, Professor and Head, Department of Pharmacology.
- 5. Dr. Parveen Singh, Assistant Professor, Department of Community Medicine.

Dr. Anjali Nadir Bhat

Principal

Govt. Medical College

Kathua

No: GMCK/Estt./2020-21/ Dated: /07/2020

Copy to the:

- 1. All concerned for information and compliance.
- 2. Office file.